LAV027 Broken Alias – FM in the B4

chiptune, synthwave, chillwave

FM in the B4 Both Sides Above
FM in the B4 Tape Out
FM in the B4 Tape In

A1. Ocean Pup (00:50)

A2. Elusive Shift (03:00)

A3. Shifty Shores (04:00)

A4. Crowdscorched (02:19)

A5. Come Back (01:51)

B1. 0 Candles (02:44)

B2. Horrid Shores (03:24)

B3. Strung Along (02:16)

B4. Avocado Junkies (02:58)

Download: Bandcamp

Stream: Spotify | YouTube

Album Visualizer: YouTube